Board remuneration

Fees are paid to the members of the Board according to AGM resolutions. Board members who are employed in the company do not receive director fees. No pensions or other incentive programs are paid to the company’s Board.

No director fees were paid in the subsidiaries.

At the 2017 Annual General Meeting, Charlotte Strömberg and Anne Thorstvedt Sjöberg was elected to the Board after Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae declined re-election.

Gender distribution on the Board among the members elected by the AGM in the 2017/18 financial year was four men and four women. In percentage terms, the distribution is 50.0 per cent men and 50.0 per cent women.

Menu Lang.